Staff

Phumeza Grootboom

Managing Director
phumeza@brc21.co.za

 

 

Kian Reynolds

Programmes Manager
kian@brc21.co.za

Nomonde Feliti

Programme Officer
nomonde@brc21.co.za

 

 

Yandisa Gebe

Programme Officer
yandisa@brc21.co.za

Charmaine Cockcroft

Admin and Financial Manager
charmaine@brc21.co.za

 

 

Asanda Nginase

Asanda Nginase

Administrator
asanda@brc21.co.za

Linda Mkonqo

Receptionist
linda@brc21.co.za

 

Lynne Alexander

Procurement Officer
lynne@brc21.co.za

Gail Scheepers

Book-keeper
gails@brc21.co.za

Bonani Loliwe

Programme Officer
bonani@brc21.co.za

Gail Kirchmann

Information Manager
gailk@brc21.co.za